Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Woodbury, Patricia Principal pwoodbury@hrsb.ca Twitter
Phillips, Erica Vice Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Lilly, Janet Secretary Tupper@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Black, Lenore Grade 5/6 LBlack@hrsb.ca
Boyd, Karen 20% Grade 3 KBoyd@hrsb.ca
Corbin-Riley, Tanya Grade P/1 40% and Grade 4 40% tcorbinriley@hrsb.ca
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrsb.ca
Fader, Andrea Grade 6 AFader@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Gibbon, Trish Art Grade 4-6 PGibbon@hrsb.ca
Harding, Monica 60% Grade 1 MHarding@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Kennedy, Laura Grade 3 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Layton, Paula 80% Grade 2/3 PLayton@hrsb.ca
Mantin, Susan Band Grade 6 SMantin@hrsb.ca
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrsb.ca
Ogden, Eric Strings Grades 4-6 EOgden@hrsb.ca
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Phillips, Erica 60% Grade 4 Website
Twitter
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4/5 DVandermolen@hrsb.ca Website
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 Website
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashareef, Entisar EAL Teacher EAshareef@hrsb.ca
Baillie, Cathy Learning Centre CBaillie@hrsb.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker SBorden@hrsb.ca
Cardarelle, Jacobi Community Outreach/Schools Plus Jacobi.Cardarelle@hrsb.ca
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrsb.ca
Crowe, Sherri Library SCrowe@hrsb.ca
Harding, Monica 40% ELS MHarding@hrsb.ca Twitter
Hoben, Wanda 80% EPA Wanda.Hoben@hrsb.ca
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrsb.ca
Sloan, Maya Speech and Language SloanM@hrsb.ca
Sutton, Laura Resource LLambie@hrsb.ca